Calendar

Thurs 7th Sept 2017   7pm           East Grinstead drop-in group.  Newcomers welcome.

Fri 29th Sept 2017   7pm              Paramitas Study Group: Intro to the Six Perfections + The Perfection of Generosity

Thurs 5th Oct 2017   7pm        East Grinstead drop-in group.  Newcomers welcome.

Fri 27th Oct 2017   7pm             Paramitas Study Group: The Perfection of Morality

Thurs 2nd Nov 2017   7pm     East Grinstead drop-in group.  Newcomers welcome.

Friday 24th Nov 2017    7pm         Paramitas Study Group:  The Perfection of Tolerance

Thursday 4th Jan 2018    7pm       East Grinstead drop-in group.  Newcomers welcome.

Friday 26th Jan 2018    7pm      Paramitas Study Group: The Perfection of Energy

Thursday 1st Feb 2018    7pm       East Grinstead drop-in group.  Newcomers welcome.

Friday 16th Feb 2018     7pm         Paramitas Study Group: The Perfection of Meditation

Thursday 1st Mar 2018   7pm         East Grinstead drop-in group.  Newcomers welcome.

Friday 16th Mar 2018    7pm            Paramitas Study Group: The Perfection of Wisdom

Thursday 5th Apr 2018   7pm     East Grinstead drop-in group.  Newcomers welcome.

Friday 13th Apr 2018    7pm    Paramitas Study Group:  Review and Completion

SATURDAY 28th April 2018            One-day sitting led by Flint Sparks at The Old School House in Cuckfield, East Sussex.  Please contact Cesca via the Contact page if you are interested in participating.

Saturday 5th – Thurday 10th May 2018   Residential retreat led by Flint Sparks at Sheldon, Devon.